[page_header style=”normal” bg_color=”rgb(255, 191, 0)” bg_overlay=”rgb(255, 191, 0)”]
[title style=”bold” text=”Executive Board Members”] [row] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”7918″ style=”default” name=”Larry Fernandez” title=”Chair” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/larry-fernandez/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”360″ style=”default” name=”Miriam M. Gonzalez, Esq.” title=”First-Vice Chair” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/miriam-m-gonzalez-esq/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”363″ style=”default” name=”Carmen Flores” title=”Second-Vice Chair” link=”/carmen-flores” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”365″ style=”default” name=”Ladan Alomar” title=”Treasurer” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/ladan-alomar/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [/row] [row] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”369″ style=”default” name=”Mike Nieves” title=”Secretary” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/mike-nieves/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [/row] [title style=”bold” text=”Board Members”] [row] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”7937″ style=”default” name=”Stephen Burzio, Esq.” title=”Member” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/stephen-burzio-esq/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”371″ style=”default” name=”Hilda Rosario Escher” title=”Member” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/hilda-rosario-escher-2/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”373″ style=”default” name=”Evan M. Goldberg, Esq.” title=”Member” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/evan-m-goldberg/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”375″ style=”default” name=”Antonio C. Martinez II, Esq.” title=”Member” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/antonio-c-martinez/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [/row] [row] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”7917″ style=”default” name=”Annette Roque” title=”Member” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/annette-roque/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”379″ style=”default” name=”Luis Rosero” title=”Member” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/luis-rosero/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”7952″ style=”default” name=”Vilma Santos” title=”Member” link=”/vilma-santos” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”7919″ style=”default” name=”Maria D. Viera” title=”Member” link=”https://somosnewyork.org/maria-d-viera/” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [/row] [title style=”bold” text=”Executive Director”] [row] [col span=”3″ span__sm=”12″] [team_member img=”7956″ style=”default” name=”Andres Rivera” title=”Executive Director” link=”/andres-rivera” image_height=”100%” image_width=”80″ image_radius=”100″ image_hover=”zoom”] [/team_member] [/col] [/row]